Eberron Campaign

I’ve really fallen in love with the Eberron world in 4th ed D&D. Airships, lightning rail, the Mournland, everything. So when Borders issued one of their 40% off coupons, I picked up the Eberron Campaign Guide and the Eberron Player’s Guide.

What I haven’t seen yet is any feedback on the encounters that are included in the back of the Campaign guide. They look pretty solid but I’m looking for ideas on how to go on from there once the players have defeated Aric Blacktree. I want to start and run a campaign set in Eberron but due to my lack of experience, I’d like to start with some premade modules. I’m looking at Seekers of the Ashen Crown.

I’ll type up individual reviews of each of the Eberron books in the next few days.

June 27, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

